Contact info

Total Aviation Ltd. A/S
Kirstinehoej 36B
2770 Kastrup
Denmark

Phone: +45 32 525 531
AOG: +45 61 706 706
Fax: +45 32 509 287

VAT: DK13590583

Sales

sales@totalaviation.com

Quality

quality@totalaviation.com

Warehouse

store@totalaviation.com

Accounting

accounts@totalaviation.com

AOG Service

For Airlines/MRO’s ONLY

AOG@totalaviation.com

Contact us

Poul Elgaard (Chairman & Owner) e-mail: p.elgaard@totalaviation.com Tel.: +45 69 15 32 62

Per Loeye (Managing Director) e-mail: p.loeye@totalaviation.com Tel.: +45 69 15 32 60

Quality

Andrew McLeod (Quality Manager) e-mail: andrew.m@totalaviation.com Tel.: +45 32 525 531

Sales

David O’Donnell (Business Developement Director) e-mail: david.o@totalaviation.com Tel.: +46 736872775

Edmund Teo (Sales Director APAC) e-mail: edmund.t@totalaviation.com Tel.: +65 8332 8700

Simone Voigt (Sales Team Leader) e-mail: simone.v@totalaviation.com Tel.: +45 69 15 32 67

Brady McGuinness (Sales Director North America) e-mail: brady.m@totalaviation.com Tel.: +1 214 673 9806

Susanne Jaensch (Sales Coordinator) e-mail: sanne.j@totalaviation.com Tel.: +45 69 15 32 64

Nigel Lee (Sales Representative – APAC) e-mail: nigel.l@totalaviation.com Tel.: +65 9119 2062

Marcus Nord Christensen (Sales & Purchasing Representative) e-mail: marcus.c@totalaviation.com Tel.: +45 69 15 32 72

Caroline Palm (Sales Coordinator) e-mail: caroline.p@totalaviation.com Tel.: +45 69 15 32 71

Claes Jørgensen (Sales & Purchasing Representative) e-mail: claes.j@totalaviation.com Tel.: +45 69 15 32 75

Purchasing

Anders Holmegaard (Asset Manager) e-mail: anders.a@totalaviation.com Tel.: +45 69 15 32 63

Niels Kristiansen (Purchasing and Product Development) e-mail: niels.k@totalaviation.com

Tel.: +45 69 15 32 61

Repair Department

Bettina Østerbye (Coordinator Repair Management) e-mail: b.oesterbye@totalaviation.com Tel.: +45 69 15 32 69

Lars Sørensen (Coordinator Repair Management) e-mail: lars.s@totalaviation.com Tel.: +45 69 15 32 78

Warehouse

Henrik Stampe (Warehouse Manager) e-mail: h.stampe@totalaviation.com Tel.: +45 69 15 32 77

Jesper Beck (Warehouse Supervisor) e-mail: j.beck@totalaviation.com Tel.: +45 69 15 32 65

Kenneth Sørensen (Warehouse Assistant) e-mail: kenneth.s@totalaviation.com Tel.: +45 69 15 32 66

Henry Chibuzo Obison (Warehouse Assistant) e-mail: henry.o@totalaviation.com Tel.: +45 69 15 32 66

Accounting

Brian Bagley (Finance & IT Administrator) e-mail: brian.b@totalaviation.com Tel.: +45 69 15 32 68

Torben Offer Jørgensen (Finance Trainee) e-mail: torben.j@totalaviation.com Tel.: +45 69 15 32 74