Title image

Contact info

Contact us

Poul Elgaard (Chairman & Owner) e-mail: p.elgaard@totalaviation.com Tel.: +45 69 15 32 62

Per Loeye (Managing Director) e-mail: p.loeye@totalaviation.com Tel.: +45 69 15 32 60

 

Quality

Andrew McLeod (Quality Manager) e-mail: andrew.m@totalaviation.com Tel.: +45 32 525 531

 

Sales

David O’Donnell (Business Developement Director) e-mail: david.o@totalaviation.com Tel.: +46 736872775

Edmund Teo (Sales Director APAC) e-mail: edmund.t@totalaviation.com Tel.: +65 8332 8700

Simone Voigt (Area Sales Manager) e-mail: simone.v@totalaviation.com Tel.: +45 69 15 32 67

Anders Holmegaard (Area Sales Manager) e-mail: anders.a@totalaviation.com Tel.: +45 69 15 32 63

Susanne Jaensch (Sales Coordinator) e-mail: sanne.j@totalaviation.com Tel.: +45 69 15 32 64

Nigel Lee (Sales Representative – APAC) e-mail: nigel.l@totalaviation.com Tel.: +65 9119 2062

Marcus Nord Christensen (Tainee) e-mail: marcus.c@totalaviation.com Tel.: +45 69 15 32 72

Caroline Palm (Trainee) e-mail: caroline.p@totalaviation.com Tel.: +45 69 15 32 71

Torben Offer Jørgensen (Trainee) e-mail: torben.j@totalaviation.com Tel.: +45 69 15 32 74

Claes Jørgensen (Junior Sales Representative) e-mail: claes.j@totalaviation.com Tel.: +45 69 15 32 75

 

Purchasing

Niels Kristiansen (Purchasing and Product Development) e-mail: niels.k@totalaviation.com

Tel.: +45 69 15 32 61

 

Repair Department

Bettina Østerbye (Coordinator Repair Management) e-mail: b.oesterbye@totalaviation.com Tel.: +45 69 15 32 69

Lasse Jørgensen (Coordinator Repair Management) e-mail: lasse.j@totalaviation.com Tel.: +45 69 15 32 70

 

Warehouse

Jesper Beck (Warehouse Manager) e-mail: j.beck@totalaviation.com Tel.: +45 69 15 32 65

Henrik Stampe (Warehouse Assistant) e-mail: h.stampe@totalaviation.com Tel.: +45 69 15 32 66

Lars Sørensen (Warehouse Assistant) e-mail: lars.s@totalaviation.com Tel.: +45 69 15 32 66

Kenneth Sørensen (Warehouse Assistant) e-mail: kenneth.s@totalaviation.com Tel.: +45 69 15 32 66

 

Accounting

Brian Bagley (Finance & IT Administrator) e-mail: brian.b@totalaviation.com Tel.: +45 69 15 32 68

Pernille Engelbrechtsen (Finance Trainee) e-mail: pernille.e@totalaviation.com Tel.: +45 69 15 32 73