Contact info

Total Aviation Ltd. A/S
Kirstinehoej 36B
2770 Kastrup
Denmark

Phone: +45 32 525 531
AOG: +45 61 706 706
Fax: +45 32 509 287

VAT: DK13590583

Sales

sales@totalaviation.com

Quality

quality@totalaviation.com

Warehouse

store@totalaviation.com

Accounting

accounts@totalaviation.com

AOG Service

For Airlines/MRO’s ONLY

AOG@totalaviation.com

Contact us

Poul Elgaard (Chairman & Owner) e-mail: p.elgaard@totalaviation.com Tel.: +45 69 15 32 62

Per Loeye (Managing Director) e-mail: p.loeye@totalaviation.com Tel.: +45 69 15 32 60

Quality

Andrew McLeod (Quality Manager) e-mail: andrew.m@totalaviation.com Tel.: +45 32 52 55 31

Sales

David O’Donnell (Business Developement Director) e-mail: david.o@totalaviation.com Tel.: +46 736872775

Edmund Teo (Sales Director APAC) e-mail: edmund.t@totalaviation.com Tel.: +65 8332 8700

Afzal Afdoli (Sales Representative – APAC) e-mail: afzal.a@totalaviation.com Tel.: +65 9090 3544

Marcus Nord Christensen (Area Sales Manager) e-mail: marcus.c@totalaviation.com Tel.: +45 69 15 32 72

Caroline Palm (Sales Coordinator) e-mail: caroline.p@totalaviation.com Tel.: +45 69 15 32 71

Phillip Gaardbo (Trainee) e-mail: phillip.g@totalaviation.com Tel.: +45 69 15 32 76

Purchasing

Anders Holmegaard (Asset Manager) e-mail: anders.a@totalaviation.com Tel.: +45 69 15 32 63

Repair Department

Lars Sørensen (Coordinator Repair Management) e-mail: lars.s@totalaviation.com Tel.: +45 69 15 32 78

Warehouse

Jesper Beck (Warehouse Supervisor) e-mail: j.beck@totalaviation.com Tel.: +45 69 15 32 65

Kenneth Sørensen (Warehouse Supervisor) e-mail: kenneth.s@totalaviation.com Tel.: +45 69 15 32 67

Accounting

Brian Bagley (Finance & IT Administrator) e-mail: accounts@totalaviation.com Tel.: +45 32 52 55 31